Dienesmindes Venner Formand   Genvalgt 2019 Leif Korsgaard Andersen       Skrænten 3, Nors 7700 Thisted 6075 9708 Mail: leif@dienesminde.dk Søren Jørgensen   Valgt 2020 Søndergårdevej 17 st. 7884 Fur 9759 3266 Mail: Soren@dienesminde.dk Ingolf Larsem         Genvalgt 2020 Frydebovej 4, Nors 7700 Thisted 2032 9324 ingolf@dienesminde.dk Sekretær  Genvalgt 2020 Susanne Priess       , Lihme 7860 Spøttrup 4296 9700 Mail: susanne@dienesminde.dk SUPPLEANTER M.M. På geralforsamlingen i 2020 blev genvalgt Susanne Priess Søren Jøregensen Jørgen Lavridsen Ingolf Larsen Peder Degn Pedersen            Genvalgt 2019 Tåruphøjvej 4, Hvidding 8830 Tjele 2380 8359 peder@dienesminde.dk              Kasserer  Genvalgt 2019 Karsten Krog Fuglebakken 33, Herrup 7830 Vinderup 3149 4883 Mail:karsten@dienesminde.dk Jørgen Lavridsen     Genvalgt 2020 Petuniavej 170 7800 Skive 2228 1623 Mail: jorgen@dienesminde.dk