Dienesmindes Venner Formand   Genvalgt 2021 Leif Korsgaard Andersen       Skrænten 3, Nors 7700 Thisted 6075 9708 Mail: leif@dienesminde.dk Søren Jørgensen   Genvalgt 2022 Søndergårdevej 17 st. 7884 Fur 9759 3266 Mail: Soren@dienesminde.dk Hans Kr. Nielsen        Nyvalgt 2022 Nellikevej 22, Nors 7700 Thisted hans@dienesminde.dk Sekretær  Genvalgt 2022 Susanne Priess       Dybdal 4, Lihme 7860 Spøttrup 4296 9700 Mail: susanne@dienesminde.dk SUPPLEANTER M.M. På geralforsamlingen i 2022 blev genvalgt Jørgen Lavridsen Susanne Priess Søren Jørgensen Nyvalgt Hans Kr. Nielsen Peder Degn Pedersen            Genvalgt 2021 Tåruphøjvej 4, Hvidding 8830 Tjele 2380 8359 peder@dienesminde.dk              Kasserer  Genvalgt 2021 Karsten Krog Fuglebakken 33, Herrup 7830 Vinderup 3149 4883 Mail:karsten@dienesminde.dk Jørgen Lavridsen     Genvalgt 2022 Petuniavej 170 7800 Skive 2228 1623 Mail: jorgen@dienesminde.dk